Consulting succeeds headwise.

Consulting business is people business. This is why it comes down to the right way of thinking, a sharp eye, a trained ear. And, if the chemistry is right, too, the project should succeed. As trained anthropologists, the leaders of p4d have a good eye for groups and processes, rituals and routine, things that can be improved and those deserving a change. As partners in business and in life Brigitte Schwinge and Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa are leading p4d with commitment and system. The p4d team have many years of experience from various sectors, industries and disciplines.

Owner. Leader. Management.

Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa

Managing Partner
Process facilitation and moderation
pakleppa@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Dr. Brigitte Schwinge

Partner
Analysis, process facilitation, moderation
schwinge@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Partners. Staff. Consultants.

Prof. Dr. Christine Avenarius

Associate Consultant

Network analysis and research
avenarius@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Guido Ganter

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, team coaching, training, project management
ganter@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Britta Gohl

Consultant

Project management and consulting
gohl@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Martina Hussmann

Consultant
Project management and consulting

hussmann@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Kirsten Juchem

Associate Consultant

Qualitative impact analysis and consulting
juchem@p-4-d.org
consulting profile


Sabine Neuhauß

Consultant

Project management and consulting
neuhauss@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Dorothee Overberg

Associate Consultant

Process facilitation, intercultural training South Africa
overberg@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Ellen Till

Financial Manager
Financial administration and project management
till@p-4-d.org



Annette Vennebusch

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, leadership training
vennebusch@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Anne von Winterfeld

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, team coaching, leadership training
vonwinterfeld@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Christa Wilhelm

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, leadership training, process facilitation
wilhelm@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Kai Woll

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, team coaching, change facilitation
woll@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Colleagues. Cooperation partners. Companions.


Dr. Ehrhardt Akademie für mentale Fitness (Academy for mental wellness), Holzkirchen

Coaching, leadership, personal development
www.mental-fit.de

Bewegung & Lebenskunst (Art of movement & living), Bonn

Aikido, Leadership, Mindfulness
www.lebenskunst-bonn.de

CultureWaves

International HR, Leadership and Team Development; Intercultural Consulting, Training and Coaching
www.culturewaves.com

Faust Drei - The Business Theatre

Live On Stage-Acting, Change-Management, Trade Fair Events
www.faustdrei.de

podium 49, Bonn

Event organisation, event design
www.podium49.de

Purple orange

Organisational development, work structuring
www.purple-orange.com

South African German Network Germany (SAGE Net)

Platform for German-South African cooperation
www.sage-net.org

Newsletter sign-up

Several times a year, p4d informs customers, partners and interested parties about new event formats, innovative projects and learning trips. Sign up for our newsletter now, and take part in our experience and encounters.




p4d | partnership for development GmbH
Bennauerstraße 31
53115 Bonn, Germany
Tel +49 (0) 228 981 64 - 60
info@p-4-d.org