Consulting succeeds headwise.

Every consultancy is a trendsetter for change processes and continuous transitions. That is why p4d is itself an agile network with high claims and flat hierarchies.

The team around Claus-Berndhard Pakleppa and Dr. Brigitte Schwinge operates and coordinates all processes from our head office in Bonn. The partners and associates bring their own specialised working knowledge and stand for a great range of competence and experience. They can all rely on an excellent network of specialists, having a sophisticated answer to every question. And the digital workflow connects all soloists with the orchestra.

Owner. Leader. Management.

Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa

Managing Partner
Process facilitation, sparring and moderation
pakleppa@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Dr. Brigitte Schwinge

Partner
Analysis, process facilitation, moderation
schwinge@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Partners. Staff. Consultants.

Prof. Dr. Christine Avenarius

Associate Consultant

Network analysis and research
avenarius@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Katrin Eckert

Associate Consultant

Process facilitation, leadership training, coaching
eckert@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Selina Härtel

Junior consultant

Project management and consulting
haertel@p-4-d.org


Kirsten Juchem

Associate Consultant

Qualitative impact analysis and consulting
juchem@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Dr. Malte Kaßner

Partner

Organisational consulting and communication training
kassner@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Sabine Neuhauß

Consultant

Project management and consulting
neuhauss@p-4-d.org
consulting profile

Dorothee Overberg

Associate Consultant

Process facilitation, intercultural training South Africa
overberg@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Annette Vennebusch

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, leadership training
vennebusch@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Anne von Winterfeld

Associate Partner

Leadership coaching, team coaching, leadership training
vonwinterfeld@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Christa Wilhelm

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, leadership training, process facilitation
wilhelm@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Kai Woll

Associate Consultant

Leadership coaching, team coaching, change facilitation
woll@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Jan-Philipp Zimmermann

Junior consultant

Project management and consulting
zimmermann@p-4-d.org


Colleagues. Cooperation partners. Companions.


Dr. Ehrhardt Akademie für mentale Fitness (Academy for mental wellness), Holzkirchen

Coaching, leadership, personal development
www.mental-fit.de

Bewegung & Lebenskunst (Art of movement & living), Bonn

Aikido, Leadership, Mindfulness
www.lebenskunst-bonn.de

CultureWaves

International HR, Leadership and Team Development; Intercultural Consulting, Training and Coaching
www.culturewaves.com

Faust Drei - The Business Theatre

Live On Stage-Acting, Change-Management, Trade Fair Events
www.faustdrei.de

podium 49, Bonn

Event organisation, event design
www.podium49.de

South African German Network Germany (SAGE Net)

Platform for German-South African cooperation
www.sage-net.org

Newsletter sign-up

Several times a year, p4d informs customers, partners and interested parties about new event formats, innovative projects and learning trips. Sign up for our newsletter now, and take part in our experience and encounters.

Newsletter signup


p4d | partnership for development GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Allee 4
53113 Bonn, Germany
Tel +49 (0) 228 981 64  - 60
info@p-4-d.org